Friday, June 18, 2010

Third post

My brain gonna explode if i didn't continue express all my thinking in this time
Haha !

A wonderful month that goes to our life !
From 11 June 2010 to 11 July 2010
It's what drives the world goes crazy !
On the street, about 7 pm, you may found out lots of people wearing a certain national team jersey walking on the roads
Try have an observation and see where they heading to.
Mamak stall? Cafe? Pub? Mall?
Of course is everywhere there may have a big screen !
It currently happen the same things all around the world
Tokyo? London? Madrid? Milan?
There is no exception
Even a gal who have no interest at all on soccer might also been attracted by this event
Nobody can avoid from these attractions
Excitement ! Passions ! Relief ! Glory !

Imagine that...
  • When a shot terribly taken by Cristiano Ronaldo,
  • When one shot by Steven Gerrard agonizingly went into the corner of net
  • When Arjen Robben successful dribble through Italy's defense in one man show
  •  When William Gallas tackling  Lionel Messi violently
  • When Didier Drogba release his powerful shot onto Germany's goal but unfortunately hit the post
  • When Fernando Torres scored in the last minute in the Final of World Cup 2010 !!
You will see
People around you are just go crazy !


World Cup Teams & Players
For new soccer fans, this is where you can know more about world cup 2010 ( if you really get interest of )

In short, Spain, England, Germany, Brazil, Argentina, Italy, Holland could be the favorites to winning the title
However, other teams could be considered as black-horse as an obstacle to favorites for winning the trophy

( sorry to France )
I didn't get you as Favorite
Because France can't even make it to next stage
unless you change the coach :x

I'm a fan for Spain in this tournaments
Why!?
They have Fernando Torres !
Be a Spain Fan... Join me.
My hands always welcome you.
Haha.
Spain Rock !
Win the title for sake of your fans !!
Fernando Torres !
Xavi & Iniesta !
David Villa !
Gerrard Pique !
Iker Cassilas !
Xabi Alonso !
David Silva !
Puyol !
Sergio Ramos !


Insomia

Post twice in one day?
Hehe... Today i can't felt into asleep
Lay on the bed.. Turning around in the whole night
Keep telling self to blank the mind and get into sleep
But can't

Think about it
Fatigue is the reason for my insomia?
Ya ! Indeed !  Lame ?
Haha.
Since tomorrow, i will start a plan
I going to show up my self on gym for jogging every evening
I want improve my stamina and build some little muscle
Even not really confirm the right way for it
Otherwise, the belly will growing bigger and bigger

If i could ask one thing from God,
I wish him allow me to easily fall into asleep
I am not like to be an abnormal person
Sleep in Day ; Active at night
For instance, Today
I slept at 7am, wake up at 6.45pm
Gosh !
The time wasted
Hence, i not even out for dinner
Eventually settle by eating pieces of breads
It's not full, man!
In that moment, i bit miss on days at home
Mom prepared foods on time
And i just have to walk up few seconds distance to have dinner
However, here, KL
I gotta walk about 12 minutes to the nearest food court or shop

Besides, there's one more prime reason for insomia
I madly miss her
Even no contact since that day, but i...
Hurghhh..
No personal things !
Remember ! Keat ! Remember !

Except from those, what will cause us insomia?
Is there any best solution that you may offer me?
Drink hot milk?

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Did i slightly cross your mind ?

Comings

As we grow up, problem solving and decision making will get into our head
In the end of July, my IT foundation course will finally come to end
I just realized that i already been staying in KL for 1 year
I slightly remember the first day i enter the college
There's so many international students
I felt my tiny amongst them
Opsss... Haha... Out of topic already
Wonder why suddenly will have those recall here :p

Well. Between August and September, i would have two months holidays
Freak MAN !
I shall wisely spend those days
Meanwhile, i have to save money from now for those days' spending
From now?
Each meal limited to Rm 5 as maximum budget?
Haha. It could be ; It couldn't be?

Well. Ignore it st. Let's move to the main part
After foundation, i likely to have some few degree programs to choose
I currently under confusion for final decision making
What makes me drop in that condition?
I am chiefly concern about the functional role that those program may lead to
Could it be better for my career if i pick that?
OH! I should pick that because this could be more potential pitfalls of choosing xxxx course.
Those are the sounds u may listen to your heart while making decision, wasn't it?

People always frustrate while having decision
Once it went wrong, people may start regret

On the right time, i found this invitation in my messenger
Is it destined?
But obviously it's a spamming yet i click "decide later"
In short, after assignments, exams, i should move further and do research for those areas.
Huhuhuhu.... I can feel the arrival of stress once again.

Sunday, June 6, 2010

Permanent Decision

This blog, i won't stop writting
But there's no more contented my personal things
I could be more willing to plant it inside my another world
Rather than post it here
Twilight.. It not ever be the best topic for this blog anymore
Because i would like to advance this blog to kinda of discussion to the matters i would deal with everyday, from anywhere
Hehe... World Cup coming soon
Evaluate overall of teams' performance?
Haha. It could be
Because it's my favorite sport ever

Thursday, June 3, 2010

有史以来最短的post

凡事都以注定好了
是你的始终是你的
若不是你的
再等下去
也是白塔

Wednesday, June 2, 2010

Life

Every single seconds, minutes, hours, days in June
I can heard anywhere, anytime for the word 'Assignment'
I'm so tired and felt powerless and demotivated
While open all the sources, i don't even want to have a look onto it
While read all those words, my brain starting to be cracking
While going to typing for those tasks, i start scratching all over my head
Today evening, once back from college, i have a nap in bus seat and bed
Am i exhausted? Tired?
Unfortunately i can't also find out the answer
When i wake up, i felt my shoulder is bearing all those stress, burdens
It's getting heavier when i having more desire to awake
How should i do for unload all of these deemed non necessities
Maybe I'm still in holiday mode / holiday mood
Haha Whatever !
A sweet holidays
Ya
A very short but sweet holidays

Let's Move On.
Assignments waiting us to complete and submit
Prom is waiting us to attend after we complete all of these shits
I going to pick a partner for prom?
Haha... Do i have a choice?


我现在才明白愛是需要保留一點各自的空