Everyone who watch yes-yesterday match should be appreciate to Samba team even they lost the match despite all their playing on the field, did us?
No!
At least, i know most of real Brazil fan not. Why?
Because the Real Samba is dead. We can't found any more Samba soul in World Cup 2010.
Let's assume.
Can a person survive without having soul? Moreover, a soccer team?
I didn't watch the broadcast match, but i know:
This Brazil's play is not ever the flamboyant style
Not ever the pattern we familiar with;
But a traditional Euro defensive counter attack
Try to think of this
In your first impression for a Brazilian soccer, what it could be !?
(sigh...)
In no doubt
A true soccer fan are enjoyable while watching world cup
Since the view of enjoyable, we expect for an intense match performed by two strong team
Yes-yesterday, even the Brazil had led the match with one goal in early 10 minutes but the remaining play was awful
You can see that 7~8 peoples wearing blue and taking the game cautiously, struggling with Netherlands in the mid field.
Hmmm.. Let's me justify a wrong statement.
The awful performance not used to describe for the first half but the second half.
Actually, Netherlands not playing far way better than Brazilian especially in first half
But things changed since the second half
Obviously, Netherlands focus their attack on right flank
They put all their hope on Arjen Robben
The demon winger who capable of destroy any side defend with his speed and dribbling.
However, the Brazilian left back Michel Bastos picked up one yellow card in the first half
So, the tactical Netherlands coach want Robben to take over such advantage and try to provoke Bastos for getting another yellow card
Then, the situation will be extremely hard for Brazil because Brazil would have only 10 persons to remain on the field and play against Netherlands
However, the Brazil coach Dunga had noticed that and quickly set up the solution.
He instantly sub in Gilberto Melo, a full back from Cruzeiro Fc to replace Bastos.
Unfortunately, this substitute has not bring lot of impacts.
Netherlands has totally dominated Brazil especially attacking from the right flank
Recall back from path Netherlands walking through to own that victory
Basically, both goals from Netherlands created from right flank
One free kick, one corner , and one straight red card which received by another Melo [defensive midfield] due to violently tackled to Arjen Robben
Maybe Robben is a good actor
But well.. It's a fact
Referee ruled the game
Since Brazil led down by 1, their coach began attacking tactic
Due to the defensively mind approached by Dunga, Brazil is apparently became the team forget how to attack
There's none of Brazilian star can step forward to lead the team to the victory under a critical condition
Even Kaka also can't
Since he has an overall bad performance for Real Madrid
Additionally, he had just returned from injury
This is where the true tragedy that sends Brazil fans to tears
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
In the end, Uruguay is only South American left for World Cup
They successful entered the semi final and had to compete against Spain, Germany, and Netherlands
Amazing things happen always in football
Let's see whether this black-horse powerful enough to earn the title or not
But i deeply believed that Spain still the team who managed to get the trophy
Even the overall performance by Spain is not so pleasant
Fernando Torres depressed, Xavi not perform his magically passing yet
But luckily David Villa did rescue the team once again
Spain is strong !
They surely win this World Cup!
I hope to watch it in live
But due to some reason, i can't.
Haishhh
No comments:
Post a Comment