Yo.. I'm back...
Kuh.. I don't know how this topic should been named
So.. Well.. Anyway.. Let's begin
The figure above showed my unfinished posts which i eventually deleted
Thus, you may know that i am not busy much but just don't have the interest to continue it
^^
Recently, i am stressed with the pressure which came along with the exam coming
The first instinct in my mind is probably set up the revision schedule for my entire one buffering week
Somehow, the subjects of my schedule is slowly replacing by the entertainment materials, such as Dota Commentaries (An entire epic match between two Dota pros teams), NBA all-star news ( NBA dunk contest - Blake Griffin fly over a car! ), online comic (Captain Tsubasa, Slam Dunk) and etc...
Alas, i still know only the very very basic of Java programming language yet the exam is only 2 to 3 days left
At here, i have a confession to make - I really good in finding excuse of avoiding to study
Even though i always repeat to self for not doing this and that anymore when determined to study, but still my laziness is beyond such mind torturing
I will continuously ignore it and advance through the entertain parts
Come to think of it, hmmm...
Since i not used to study hard, how about study smart !?
But how would the earth goes will considered as study smart?
How should i define the methods?
Now, this question is wandering around my brain
Fuh... Anyhow, i'm now could feel the edgy and terrify of facing this FSD exam
My brain is totally blanked; i could not pop out any thing of finding the answer right now !
Lol !
Maybe now i should just squinted my eyes rather than being too stressful
Yeah. There's still couple of days yet
Result will change whenever goals happen
Even only a blink of eyes, one shot from opponent could probably convert into a goal
Therefore, i should remain calm and try to stay focus in order to prevent bad happens
So !!
No comments:
Post a Comment