Yesterday came to the end right after the clock hands pointed to the twelves and it turns into my birthday.
Recalled to last year, in the same time, i had received couple of messages included a special voice mail from a gal who named Kong Diana.
P.S: She's not Diana Kong, but Kong Diana. She's not really like people who used to call her as Diana Kong. Maybe she felt you are neglecting her first name. Well. I never used to ask her but kept knocking the head said 'ok'.
I knew she did put lot of effort on that voice message where other may discovered from the time she sent the message to me. It was about 2 to 3a.m.( if i have not mistaken )
I was absolutely, promptly immersed in a great moment. That certainly was my first ever meaningful birthday gift.
Well. This year i actually received only one message. Seemed like the deletion of my Facebook account had seriously affected the amount of birthday greeting i received in this year. ( Haha. Ignore this phrases. )
Actually, faced to my colleagues, i told them i used to live without her. However, i realized once again that i kinda of miss her.
Her plan about her Spm? She surely faced lot of stress within herself. Are she enjoying the holiday trip to get over those stress? Does she already visit her grandma who she miss most in the world?
Words above were just naturally pop out from my mind whereas my dad forced me to sleep.
I clearly defined here that it's not sort of emotional post but another writing form of expressing how much i miss her in this moment.
Diana? You heard me? I miss you.
I am not begging you return to my side which i never done before.
I dislike the act of begging. It makes me felt like a weakling.
I used my birthday wish to hope you may find someone who capable of bringing you the warmth, sun & beach, traveling, excitement of coupling, and one Talent which i never had a chance to acquire.
Dance Talent !
Sincerely hope it will be granted.
Yo !
K.D.
You told me once before.
D means Diana
Where the K can refers either to your surname and my name - Keat.
Happy Christmas. Happy New Year. Happy Chinese New year. Happy Valentine Day.
I hope you can receive all my greeting in somewhere, with someone, having some memorable memory there with my bless.
In the end, I'm not Alvis. This is not kinda a last letter. Haha.
So sorry. I not offend a dead man here.
But i totally just can't agree with his stubborn suicide.
Left the dark shade to his ex girl friend forever.
Sunday, December 26, 2010
Thursday, October 28, 2010
B2B
My first week of Degree course had passed.
A whole week for introducing the modules.
Well
For me, who complains that nothing to do in daily is finally extricated from those life.
What life i referring to? The holidays.
Maybe during holidays, there are books to read, movie and films to watch, music to download or listen and games to play or Facebook (i deleted the account with only one reason).
In fact, i have found no real interesting part during those activities.
Even some do, but retained for only few days.
Anyway
I'm glad for returning to college life.
As a college student, we would spend up more than daylight hours in classes. (Followed to the schedule & Some of the arrangement are suck !) ( 2~4 hours breaks for ? )
Hence, when every evening comes, my fatigue dropping sharply. The sleep-inducing insert (睡虫瞌) naturally comes to me and i felt into nap.
Usually, during the holidays, while the watch shown as 5pm, my sports DNA comes alive. I had automatically show up myself on the basketball court for KSM amateur mini NBA.
However, recently, due to the tiredness, i more likely to spend more times with my bed and pillows.
:( This habit indirectly caused my only muscles getting limp.
Even i did arrange plenty of times for gym exercise but ...
In the end, all comes to a thought.
I supposed to be a doer rather than that. Don't i !? :)
Mentioning about my degree course, i am quite unsatisfied with the class arrangement.
There is only one gal been arranged into my class. And she's an Iranian. (No offense. But i prefer on Chinese)
In that point, i had thinking whether the gals who interested in picking IT course are currently on the verge of extinction?
Or just in Malaysia?
Dude.. Let's imagine this situation.
Group of guys and only one gal been arranged in a class.
How many chances does one guy given to flirt with her or even a simple chat?
Then the guy would miss the opportunity of discovering a new world of hers.
Wow !
Luckily i still accompanied by one friend who same with me, progressed from Foundation.
Otherwise, i think i would become a geek when the time you meet me.
B2B
Back to back &
The short form for Backstreet Boys
A whole week for introducing the modules.
Well
For me, who complains that nothing to do in daily is finally extricated from those life.
What life i referring to? The holidays.
Maybe during holidays, there are books to read, movie and films to watch, music to download or listen and games to play or Facebook (i deleted the account with only one reason).
In fact, i have found no real interesting part during those activities.
Even some do, but retained for only few days.
Anyway
I'm glad for returning to college life.
As a college student, we would spend up more than daylight hours in classes. (Followed to the schedule & Some of the arrangement are suck !) ( 2~4 hours breaks for ? )
Hence, when every evening comes, my fatigue dropping sharply. The sleep-inducing insert (睡虫瞌) naturally comes to me and i felt into nap.
Usually, during the holidays, while the watch shown as 5pm, my sports DNA comes alive. I had automatically show up myself on the basketball court for KSM amateur mini NBA.
However, recently, due to the tiredness, i more likely to spend more times with my bed and pillows.
:( This habit indirectly caused my only muscles getting limp.
Even i did arrange plenty of times for gym exercise but ...
In the end, all comes to a thought.
I supposed to be a doer rather than that. Don't i !? :)
Mentioning about my degree course, i am quite unsatisfied with the class arrangement.
There is only one gal been arranged into my class. And she's an Iranian. (No offense. But i prefer on Chinese)
In that point, i had thinking whether the gals who interested in picking IT course are currently on the verge of extinction?
Or just in Malaysia?
Dude.. Let's imagine this situation.
Group of guys and only one gal been arranged in a class.
How many chances does one guy given to flirt with her or even a simple chat?
Then the guy would miss the opportunity of discovering a new world of hers.
Wow !
Luckily i still accompanied by one friend who same with me, progressed from Foundation.
Otherwise, i think i would become a geek when the time you meet me.
B2B
Back to back &
The short form for Backstreet Boys
Saturday, October 16, 2010
Oh
A long time ago i should been finish this post
It always happen when i felt an arrival of one desire
But however most of the times.. i paused it and saved into draft
Well today 17 Oct 2010... Midnight... I am going to complete it
(This draft i can't even remember when i did it :p )
Let's move on to my topic
What did i 'oh' for?
Oh new desire!?
Desire for what? ^^ To create a blog template
But wow... When i found the tutorial for how to create a blog template
I was like : Oh gosh ! There's so many thing i don't know
such as CSS Framework and the complex structure of XML
Even i'm now taking IT course, i actually know only 5% of it
Shameful right?
Anyway.. when i attempt to go through it, i just realized my actual interest might not on IT but psychology
Psychology is the thing that greatly puzzles me.
From what i know along this years, psychology is a kind of mind that influences people to think or behave in a certain area, certain ways
There are numerous description and explanation from online journal about psychology
How the behavior can indicate a person actual thinking and what cause people act against their conscience?
Curiousness? Satisfaction? Excitement? Revenge? Gloat over misfortune?
Could it be that everyone has their own darkness inside of them and to myself?
These are a great mystery to me.
In one day, after i graduate from my IT course, i would like go to take a short course for psychology
I did ask for my mom opinion, and eventually she seems like no disapproval
If i can really make it, then it will truly meaningful to me and i might mastered the psychological tactic to figure out what is gal actually thinking of
(Is it just what i deeply aim for?) Think by your own :)
I suppose that as a IT student, i am limited in these knowledge
Especially the degree i recently register for
Forensic Computing
What is it? How is it?
Fine... A new puzzle created
The new course i been inserted into my brain is to learn about this new great puzzle so that i may find more understanding.
Finally when i graduated from this course, what job i will hired for?
It also another mystery to me.
I am looking forward to my future and the tough period i will face on this few years.
Hardwork never come to end until we died
We shall carry out the desire and fight till the end
Let's make our mental tougher.
It always happen when i felt an arrival of one desire
But however most of the times.. i paused it and saved into draft
Well today 17 Oct 2010... Midnight... I am going to complete it
(This draft i can't even remember when i did it :p )
Let's move on to my topic
What did i 'oh' for?
Oh new desire!?
Desire for what? ^^ To create a blog template
But wow... When i found the tutorial for how to create a blog template
I was like : Oh gosh ! There's so many thing i don't know
such as CSS Framework and the complex structure of XML
Even i'm now taking IT course, i actually know only 5% of it
Shameful right?
Anyway.. when i attempt to go through it, i just realized my actual interest might not on IT but psychology
Psychology is the thing that greatly puzzles me.
From what i know along this years, psychology is a kind of mind that influences people to think or behave in a certain area, certain ways
There are numerous description and explanation from online journal about psychology
How the behavior can indicate a person actual thinking and what cause people act against their conscience?
Curiousness? Satisfaction? Excitement? Revenge? Gloat over misfortune?
Could it be that everyone has their own darkness inside of them and to myself?
These are a great mystery to me.
In one day, after i graduate from my IT course, i would like go to take a short course for psychology
I did ask for my mom opinion, and eventually she seems like no disapproval
If i can really make it, then it will truly meaningful to me and i might mastered the psychological tactic to figure out what is gal actually thinking of
(Is it just what i deeply aim for?) Think by your own :)
I suppose that as a IT student, i am limited in these knowledge
Especially the degree i recently register for
Forensic Computing
What is it? How is it?
Fine... A new puzzle created
The new course i been inserted into my brain is to learn about this new great puzzle so that i may find more understanding.
Finally when i graduated from this course, what job i will hired for?
It also another mystery to me.
I am looking forward to my future and the tough period i will face on this few years.
Hardwork never come to end until we died
We shall carry out the desire and fight till the end
Let's make our mental tougher.
Wednesday, August 11, 2010
Songs
Songs you heard don't last, it just about things that we were thinking and when you listen to it, you will figure what it's about... THAT'S what it's about!
Songs reflects the people living within us.
Even some time song describe much, but prove nothing.
But i believe song could affect a person
In short, music can change people mood, strengthen or weaken emotion
While people begin to respond to the rhythm of a music
It helps to organized people's physical movement
Means it can help people easier to dance
As the people respond to music, the body becomes relax and alert, the mind will automatically help learner link to the steps they learning
Hmmm well... some songs you could only fall in love with it temporarily but some not
For the type you would listen temporarily...
Well... I give you my example : Justin Bieber
I never like to listen its song
Because it can't bring me to another world of mind
Different people will conclude different for this post
That is somewhere humans used to contradict themselves for the same piece of song
Songs reflects the people living within us.
Even some time song describe much, but prove nothing.
But i believe song could affect a person
In short, music can change people mood, strengthen or weaken emotion
While people begin to respond to the rhythm of a music
It helps to organized people's physical movement
Means it can help people easier to dance
As the people respond to music, the body becomes relax and alert, the mind will automatically help learner link to the steps they learning
Hmmm well... some songs you could only fall in love with it temporarily but some not
For the type you would listen temporarily...
Well... I give you my example : Justin Bieber
I never like to listen its song
Because it can't bring me to another world of mind
Different people will conclude different for this post
That is somewhere humans used to contradict themselves for the same piece of song
Monday, August 9, 2010
Clouds in Mind
How nice to be free floating in the blue
This is the view of angle from my bed
Haha.. Obviously once i wake up [approximately 11.30am]
I would like to enjoy such scene about 5 mins
but well... Due to my high regular astigmatism
My vision will become blur when if i stare on the bright much longer
I experienced it before
It remained about 15 minutes
Trust me
Not worthy to have a try (if you have astigmatism too)
Because you might worry that your vision will retained in that condition forever [ I did that so :p]
Well... Today i could bit long-winded
I gonna mix up lot of things in this single post
Because this is where i left only to reveal my stuff
Hmmm actually this post i had already taken a week to complete it
Haha
I wonder which week ago
My thumbnail had parted away from my feet
Sounds confusing?
Part away ? What the hell was going ?
Hold on... I upload some pic here
Quite disgusting. Really want to see?
| Refer to my right legs. This is the first stage of the bruise part |
↓
| Then... This is where the nail gone. Craps ! |
↓
| Where's your nail !? There !! -_-||| |
↓
| Seems rusty, right? |
You know what caused it?
My footsal shoeThe space left between my toes is too narrow
Hence, whenever, i run, tackle, shot, the shoe will cause me lot of pain. But, i never think of stop it. I love it too much.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
6 August 2010, the most memorable experience i gained
Why did i say so?
Let's move to further part, then you will understand
That day was the first day for the Nikom Pc Fair in KL
It began at KLCC
I brought 2 or 3 bags for that event
Haha.... Am i going to help them cleaning stock?
Definitely ! Not !
Dude... No kidding... I'm not kinda of those freak save money for buying original version of games and additional pc components unless i really need it
Then let's think about the why i brought those bags
To burden my self stupidly?
Come on ... :)
I'm a person behaves with integrity ^^ ( Don't E Khem me with this sentence o ~ ~ )
Those bag i mentioned just now actually are luggage
Well... I'm quite regret for that. Contended so many cloths.
Besides, during the Pc Fair visiting, i was screwing other visitor all arounds
Having that sort of large luggage, trouble people in walking only
Hmmm but today trip could consider worthy
I have one friend
He saved his money for only two months but able to bought a camera model branded 'Canon' Dslr version which cost approximately RM 3k.
Jesus ! That certainly was something that i cant accomplish within that short period
But Wow ! That camera no doubt is a good. Hmmm if u ask whether is it a bargain? Well... I don't think so. Really.
This question is way too dependent.
People like me who don't addicted with photographing might not get interest to spend that amount of money for only purchase it
However, this fact already become a past since when i borrow it to use for while.
Wow ! What can i conclude is common !
It was too amazing. Too is a big word. Don't you agree with it?
The quality, resolution, the feeling you can gain through freeze the charmingly scene by having a press on a button.
Hmmm sentence above sounds just similar to other function of a normal or cheaper camera.
Well... not really a good description .. So haha.. Forgive me
The really impressed me was its function.
It was so fun by changing those setting that installed inside the camera by follow to what user expected on the capturing outcome.
In short, i wish to have a chance to own a high tech item
Come on ... :)
I'm a person behaves with integrity ^^ ( Don't E Khem me with this sentence o ~ ~ )
Those bag i mentioned just now actually are luggage
Well... I'm quite regret for that. Contended so many cloths.
Besides, during the Pc Fair visiting, i was screwing other visitor all arounds
Having that sort of large luggage, trouble people in walking only
Hmmm but today trip could consider worthy
I have one friend
He saved his money for only two months but able to bought a camera model branded 'Canon' Dslr version which cost approximately RM 3k.
Jesus ! That certainly was something that i cant accomplish within that short period
But Wow ! That camera no doubt is a good. Hmmm if u ask whether is it a bargain? Well... I don't think so. Really.
This question is way too dependent.
People like me who don't addicted with photographing might not get interest to spend that amount of money for only purchase it
However, this fact already become a past since when i borrow it to use for while.
Wow ! What can i conclude is common !
It was too amazing. Too is a big word. Don't you agree with it?
The quality, resolution, the feeling you can gain through freeze the charmingly scene by having a press on a button.
Hmmm sentence above sounds just similar to other function of a normal or cheaper camera.
Well... not really a good description .. So haha.. Forgive me
The really impressed me was its function.
It was so fun by changing those setting that installed inside the camera by follow to what user expected on the capturing outcome.
In short, i wish to have a chance to own a high tech item
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The awful experience in 6th July 2010
I with Allan and Tong went to a Nike shop
During that visit, i have only one sight on a bag
But instantly decided to buy it
After the purchase, i left only RM 30 and i need other more ten for a bus ticket whereby my ATM account left only RM 40
Hence, i cant withdraw the money'
However when i gathered enough the fund, there was no more ticket was available to sell.
That guy still saying that to me before :" Every time i come to here buy, 100% can get one."
Well.. I can't blame on anyone
It is KARMA !
I am the person who cant gather the fund at first
After that, i been forced to buy the ticket for tomorrow morning 9.30am
Then, i began to think solution for shelter to overnight
1st issue, i can't return to my apartment because it was way too far from here and quite troublesome to get into here from there
2nd, i have no further fund to travel from here to there and return to here once again in the next day before 9 am
After these both issue keep wander around my minds, i decided to find a spot and just stay overnight at there
Simple but Suffer
I lastly found McD restaurant
I saw the sign on its door
24 Hours ~ I bought a set of food, attempt to overnight and keep refill the coke as my main water supply
Tried to online as well but the socket damaged. My battery charger can't attach into it
The only to do is just sitting there, enjoyed the meal, observed around
And then something was happened
There's one foreign family having meal on the McD restaurant
Eventually, the mom realized that their camera had disappeared
This sudden happen was startled them and they went to ask the staff to check the spy cam for finding the truth for the happen of the disappearing
Unfortunately, those staff have no given the right to see the record. Even their manager too. They had nothing to do and deal with that situation
So, the foreign family can only wandering around the restaurant for nothing
Even i was just sitting right beside of them, but i didn't notice on them all the times
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
When both of clock needle had show to the number of 12, the McD unexpectedly closed
I been forced by the situation and had to move to the nearby bus station for my another temporarily shelter
Damn it ! No more air conditioner. No more water refill. No more electricity supply
Furthermore, i can't guard off against my lugagge
In short, i had to awake all the night to heighten the self awareness
Jarrad, who's the person more pity now
Last time u missed the bus and make u have to wait for another two hours for another bus shutter
Now the same condition did happened to me
But moreover, i have to wait for 12 hours !!
Additionally, i can't SLEEP !!
Shit !!
Along the night, i had 2 spend one night by my own.
Nothing to do and felt bored lonely.
During that moment, i want to find someone to chat but...
I think she not available for me anymore.
I realised when i want to share things, the person who first across mt mind definitely is her figure.
I have to confessed that i can't fully remember her look but slightly can recall her smile, her figure.
In the same time, i wondered will she thinking of finding me while she in trouble or meet good happens?
This part of the post. I will only temporarily post it.
Because it was too suffer to conceal by self all the times
Honestly, i think of send her one message in this every single second.
Apparently, my mind stopped me.
I can't be selfish anymore.
Since i still have no feeling toward other, doesn't means that she could have no feeling on better guys
She had once make me felt proud, full of confidence.. I really take it as kinda of successful while getting her into smile, fortune and etc...
Haha... Damn me ^^
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
It already one year ago for their dearest friend's death
Most of them certainly miss him
Well... I have nothing to say
Since i have only have one tea time with him and together with her as well
My first date !?
So simple xD
But it did make me think of what it will affect to me while it comes to me too
Dahh !! Being a free cloud floating in the sky is most easiest.
Nothing to suffer, nothing to be pain
But we're human who live for challenge, trouble, sadness, and cruelness
We must face it no matter how suffer we are
We still accompanied with our friends and family that who may always want us to be happy
We should accomplish their wish and to be happy for ourselves as well
Don't we?
No people can understand how the victim will felt
Unless they experienced the same happen before
The what other did to comfort you is just indicate how much they worry you
Take it as their love
You may felt reassured
Wednesday, July 21, 2010
The gloaming before dark
When i am admiring the wonders of a sunset, my soul completely suppressed by the tranquility of this lovely scene.
I have lot of things in my mind;
so many words could been written in a paper;
so many thoughts could been shared with people;
so many pictures could been arranged orderly inside an album;
so many voices could been transmit to others;
But i choose to seal it off
Unlikely, i can't suppress most of them,
But thanks to the worship of creator,
I found an effective way :)
After a day of sweat, hot and hotter,
It's time for moon to break out,
During the moment sun change swift with moon,
Clouds float nears to the sun,
Draping a coat over sun for not to catch cold,
And also add color to the sunset sky
Every single seconds for this moment is worthy to be wait and watch
The beauty of this nature scene could calm us down
Not everyone is enough strong to withstand the pressure that comes exerting non-stop
Hence, this is why it created
For the sake for relief, calm and tranquility :)
A sacred image that doesn't limit to anyone
People deserve to look & feel on it
Including blind
For me, the light bring out from sunset
Is more likely a hope
At least, i realized it in these few days
It accompany me all the times
I can constantly found it in the same period
It is so trustworthy
It strengthen up my will
And finally thing goes fine as i wished
I am so appreciate this scene can be last forever as my soul pillar
Moreover, this appreciation also goes to the person who helps, consults, comforts and supports me
Especially my mom, colleague, and you
A genuinely thanks !
In the end; Now, i can totally pay my attention
Ps: Twilight -------------------------------------
This is the twilight i crazy of
Non the novels, films that nowadays gals used to crazy with
However
One day
I wish i would have a chance to watch it
Monday, July 19, 2010
Black Period
Confession, repent, regretful...
These feeling are keep flashing in my mind since 14 July
24 hours thinking of solutions, predicting of outcomes, accepting the fact, regretting of irresponsibility
I take this matter too lightly and
Finally i had got my just deserts for my irresponsibility
In what day?
14 July ... ( Wooooooo 囧 )
The door slightly opening...
Haha Lame, wasn't?
Ignore it if don't like
It just a way to provide myself a temporarily relief
In a nutshell, this happen considered as my biggest challenge/ problem in my life
It could lead me lots of impacts and concerns
But let's remember this
Whenever, there's a challenge blocking in front of you
You must not avoid but face it
Human live for challenge
If you escape from it, you will never gain what you expected along your life
Sentences above is a quote inside my heart
I keep repeating it to myself to strengthen my desire to face it
Otherwise, my soul will collapse
I recently take a new step for this problem
However, i actually did it as a bet
Guys/ Gals... Please bless me so that my bet could be succeed
Once you read all of above, you will not understand
Unless, i told you (you're the person i believe)
Therefore,
Please forgive me that hide most of the contents and Please respect to my rights of privacy as well
Sorry
Monday, July 12, 2010
11 July 2010
This is the day where i waiting for seconds, minutes, hours and days
Finally it came
2.30 am Monday
All people around the world set to scream front of the big screen
Well
Yes-yesterday i out with friends and watch the competition for 3rd/ 4th place in Hassan restaurant
Since AC is totally crowded
But somehow
Uruguay vs Germany
There is no suspense in this match.
Those players all seemed demotivated to win the match especially Germany
They keep most of the key players into their bench
Manuel Neuer, Phillip Lahm, Lukas Podolski, and Miroslav Klose ( His absence is the main reason influence my desire to watch this match, because i want him to score and compete for Golden Boot)(Is it true about his injury rumor?)
By the way, Germany win the match
The scoreline is 3-2
Uruguay is closely to tie to match in the stoppage time while the Diego Forlan's free kick is unluckily hit on the bar
Couple mistake taken by Uruguay goalkeeper is unforgivable
If not, the team who stand in the picture will be Uruguay
Germany 3rd place in World Cup 2010
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
As i mentioned early, Spain strong !
The World Cup for the first time in Spain history !
Can anyone stop them becoming the champion of World Cup 2010?
Have a look on the relative talent of Spain squad, they are the strongest team in this tournament and they deserve the World Cup 2010 and Euro 2008 trophy !
During the broadcast, i am way too excited until i 摆乌龙 [anyone know how to translate it?]
I forget the exact scene
But still i managed to remember it slightly
If no mistaken, it happen when one Netherlands defender [either Joris Mathijsen nor John Heitinga] brought down David Villa in Netherlands penalty zone
Subsequently, the referee straighten his arm and it really seems like his pointing on the spot [means penalty given]
Hence, i shout an YEAH and attempt to tease on Allan Tee [who's one of my closest friend and a Netherlands supporter]
Apparently, in the same time, i felt curious that the crowd having a similar sight on me, then i promptly know that i roughly misunderstand it
It was just an ignorance of the foul from referee
The situation was so embarrassed me
I barely conceal my 乌龙 in that moment
Hung more even tease on me yet we were on the way returning to home
Felt likely to find a hole and hide myself inside it
Haha... Silly keat
Take too hard for the Spain
In the end of the match, it is not only the happy coincidence of the same nation but for the all supporter
The crowded that had gathered in front of the big screen cheered when Spain captain- Iker Cassilas raised the golden trophy in the air
Millions of Spanish fans celebrated into the early of the morning, following the Spain's dramatic extra time victory over Netherlands
Still there's a minor group of fans can't withstand their tiredness and sleepiness and eventually fall into their tight sleep
Especially you ♥
Spain is strong
They will never disappointed you in every single match you support
Maybe one day they will lose
But i can confirm that those moments wont be appear in this next few years
------------------------------------------------------------------------
Minor words that other may neglect, thanks :
Sorry... I did told you a lie
I never watch Brazil vs Portugal broadcast
I just referring to the live match report and act as i really watched broadcast
I not dare to tell you even through sms
Hope you're not so mind
Have a tight sleep
A new day waiting for you
Monday, July 5, 2010
Samba Team Down !
Everyone who watch yes-yesterday match should be appreciate to Samba team even they lost the match despite all their playing on the field, did us?
No!
At least, i know most of real Brazil fan not. Why?
Because the Real Samba is dead. We can't found any more Samba soul in World Cup 2010.
Let's assume.
Can a person survive without having soul? Moreover, a soccer team?
I didn't watch the broadcast match, but i know:
This Brazil's play is not ever the flamboyant style
Not ever the pattern we familiar with;
But a traditional Euro defensive counter attack
Try to think of this
In your first impression for a Brazilian soccer, what it could be !?
(sigh...)
In no doubt
A true soccer fan are enjoyable while watching world cup
Since the view of enjoyable, we expect for an intense match performed by two strong team
Yes-yesterday, even the Brazil had led the match with one goal in early 10 minutes but the remaining play was awful
You can see that 7~8 peoples wearing blue and taking the game cautiously, struggling with Netherlands in the mid field.
Hmmm.. Let's me justify a wrong statement.
The awful performance not used to describe for the first half but the second half.
Actually, Netherlands not playing far way better than Brazilian especially in first half
But things changed since the second half
Obviously, Netherlands focus their attack on right flank
They put all their hope on Arjen Robben
The demon winger who capable of destroy any side defend with his speed and dribbling.
However, the Brazilian left back Michel Bastos picked up one yellow card in the first half
So, the tactical Netherlands coach want Robben to take over such advantage and try to provoke Bastos for getting another yellow card
Then, the situation will be extremely hard for Brazil because Brazil would have only 10 persons to remain on the field and play against Netherlands
However, the Brazil coach Dunga had noticed that and quickly set up the solution.
He instantly sub in Gilberto Melo, a full back from Cruzeiro Fc to replace Bastos.
Unfortunately, this substitute has not bring lot of impacts.
Netherlands has totally dominated Brazil especially attacking from the right flank
Recall back from path Netherlands walking through to own that victory
Basically, both goals from Netherlands created from right flank
One free kick, one corner , and one straight red card which received by another Melo [defensive midfield] due to violently tackled to Arjen Robben
Maybe Robben is a good actor
But well.. It's a fact
Referee ruled the game
Since Brazil led down by 1, their coach began attacking tactic
Due to the defensively mind approached by Dunga, Brazil is apparently became the team forget how to attack
There's none of Brazilian star can step forward to lead the team to the victory under a critical condition
Even Kaka also can't
Since he has an overall bad performance for Real Madrid
Additionally, he had just returned from injury
This is where the true tragedy that sends Brazil fans to tears
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
In the end, Uruguay is only South American left for World Cup
They successful entered the semi final and had to compete against Spain, Germany, and Netherlands
Amazing things happen always in football
Let's see whether this black-horse powerful enough to earn the title or not
But i deeply believed that Spain still the team who managed to get the trophy
Even the overall performance by Spain is not so pleasant
Fernando Torres depressed, Xavi not perform his magically passing yet
But luckily David Villa did rescue the team once again
Spain is strong !
They surely win this World Cup!
I hope to watch it in live
But due to some reason, i can't.
Haishhh
No!
At least, i know most of real Brazil fan not. Why?
Because the Real Samba is dead. We can't found any more Samba soul in World Cup 2010.
Let's assume.
Can a person survive without having soul? Moreover, a soccer team?
I didn't watch the broadcast match, but i know:
This Brazil's play is not ever the flamboyant style
Not ever the pattern we familiar with;
But a traditional Euro defensive counter attack
Try to think of this
In your first impression for a Brazilian soccer, what it could be !?
(sigh...)
In no doubt
A true soccer fan are enjoyable while watching world cup
Since the view of enjoyable, we expect for an intense match performed by two strong team
Yes-yesterday, even the Brazil had led the match with one goal in early 10 minutes but the remaining play was awful
You can see that 7~8 peoples wearing blue and taking the game cautiously, struggling with Netherlands in the mid field.
Hmmm.. Let's me justify a wrong statement.
The awful performance not used to describe for the first half but the second half.
Actually, Netherlands not playing far way better than Brazilian especially in first half
But things changed since the second half
Obviously, Netherlands focus their attack on right flank
They put all their hope on Arjen Robben
The demon winger who capable of destroy any side defend with his speed and dribbling.
However, the Brazilian left back Michel Bastos picked up one yellow card in the first half
So, the tactical Netherlands coach want Robben to take over such advantage and try to provoke Bastos for getting another yellow card
Then, the situation will be extremely hard for Brazil because Brazil would have only 10 persons to remain on the field and play against Netherlands
However, the Brazil coach Dunga had noticed that and quickly set up the solution.
He instantly sub in Gilberto Melo, a full back from Cruzeiro Fc to replace Bastos.
Unfortunately, this substitute has not bring lot of impacts.
Netherlands has totally dominated Brazil especially attacking from the right flank
Recall back from path Netherlands walking through to own that victory
Basically, both goals from Netherlands created from right flank
One free kick, one corner , and one straight red card which received by another Melo [defensive midfield] due to violently tackled to Arjen Robben
Maybe Robben is a good actor
But well.. It's a fact
Referee ruled the game
Since Brazil led down by 1, their coach began attacking tactic
Due to the defensively mind approached by Dunga, Brazil is apparently became the team forget how to attack
There's none of Brazilian star can step forward to lead the team to the victory under a critical condition
Even Kaka also can't
Since he has an overall bad performance for Real Madrid
Additionally, he had just returned from injury
This is where the true tragedy that sends Brazil fans to tears
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
In the end, Uruguay is only South American left for World Cup
They successful entered the semi final and had to compete against Spain, Germany, and Netherlands
Amazing things happen always in football
Let's see whether this black-horse powerful enough to earn the title or not
But i deeply believed that Spain still the team who managed to get the trophy
Even the overall performance by Spain is not so pleasant
Fernando Torres depressed, Xavi not perform his magically passing yet
But luckily David Villa did rescue the team once again
Spain is strong !
They surely win this World Cup!
I hope to watch it in live
But due to some reason, i can't.
Haishhh
Friday, June 18, 2010
Third post
My brain gonna explode if i didn't continue express all my thinking in this time
Haha !
A wonderful month that goes to our life !
From 11 June 2010 to 11 July 2010
It's what drives the world goes crazy !
On the street, about 7 pm, you may found out lots of people wearing a certain national team jersey walking on the roads
Try have an observation and see where they heading to.
Mamak stall? Cafe? Pub? Mall?
Of course is everywhere there may have a big screen !
It currently happen the same things all around the world
Tokyo? London? Madrid? Milan?
There is no exception
Even a gal who have no interest at all on soccer might also been attracted by this event
Nobody can avoid from these attractions
Excitement ! Passions ! Relief ! Glory !
Imagine that...
People around you are just go crazy !
World Cup Teams & Players
For new soccer fans, this is where you can know more about world cup 2010 ( if you really get interest of )
In short, Spain, England, Germany, Brazil, Argentina, Italy, Holland could be the favorites to winning the title
However, other teams could be considered as black-horse as an obstacle to favorites for winning the trophy
( sorry to France )
I didn't get you as Favorite
Because France can't even make it to next stage
unless you change the coach :x
I'm a fan for Spain in this tournaments
Why!?
They have Fernando Torres !
Be a Spain Fan... Join me.
My hands always welcome you.
Haha.
Spain Rock !
Win the title for sake of your fans !!
Fernando Torres !
Xavi & Iniesta !
David Villa !
Gerrard Pique !
Iker Cassilas !
Xabi Alonso !
David Silva !
Puyol !
Sergio Ramos !
Haha !
A wonderful month that goes to our life !
From 11 June 2010 to 11 July 2010
It's what drives the world goes crazy !
On the street, about 7 pm, you may found out lots of people wearing a certain national team jersey walking on the roads
Try have an observation and see where they heading to.
Mamak stall? Cafe? Pub? Mall?
Of course is everywhere there may have a big screen !
It currently happen the same things all around the world
Tokyo? London? Madrid? Milan?
There is no exception
Even a gal who have no interest at all on soccer might also been attracted by this event
Nobody can avoid from these attractions
Excitement ! Passions ! Relief ! Glory !
Imagine that...
- When a shot terribly taken by Cristiano Ronaldo,
- When one shot by Steven Gerrard agonizingly went into the corner of net
- When Arjen Robben successful dribble through Italy's defense in one man show
- When William Gallas tackling Lionel Messi violently
- When Didier Drogba release his powerful shot onto Germany's goal but unfortunately hit the post
- When Fernando Torres scored in the last minute in the Final of World Cup 2010 !!
People around you are just go crazy !
World Cup Teams & Players
For new soccer fans, this is where you can know more about world cup 2010 ( if you really get interest of )
In short, Spain, England, Germany, Brazil, Argentina, Italy, Holland could be the favorites to winning the title
However, other teams could be considered as black-horse as an obstacle to favorites for winning the trophy
( sorry to France )
I didn't get you as Favorite
Because France can't even make it to next stage
unless you change the coach :x
I'm a fan for Spain in this tournaments
Why!?
They have Fernando Torres !
Be a Spain Fan... Join me.
My hands always welcome you.
Haha.
Spain Rock !
Win the title for sake of your fans !!
Fernando Torres !
Xavi & Iniesta !
David Villa !
Gerrard Pique !
Iker Cassilas !
Xabi Alonso !
David Silva !
Puyol !
Sergio Ramos !
Insomia
Post twice in one day?
Hehe... Today i can't felt into asleep
Lay on the bed.. Turning around in the whole night
Keep telling self to blank the mind and get into sleep
But can't
Think about it
Fatigue is the reason for my insomia?
Ya ! Indeed ! Lame ?
Haha.
Since tomorrow, i will start a plan
I going to show up my self on gym for jogging every evening
I want improve my stamina and build some little muscle
Even not really confirm the right way for it
Otherwise, the belly will growing bigger and bigger
If i could ask one thing from God,
I wish him allow me to easily fall into asleep
I am not like to be an abnormal person
Sleep in Day ; Active at night
For instance, Today
I slept at 7am, wake up at 6.45pm
Gosh !
The time wasted
Hence, i not even out for dinner
Eventually settle by eating pieces of breads
It's not full, man!
In that moment, i bit miss on days at home
Mom prepared foods on time
And i just have to walk up few seconds distance to have dinner
However, here, KL
I gotta walk about 12 minutes to the nearest food court or shop
Besides, there's one more prime reason for insomia
I madly miss her
Even no contact since that day, but i...
Hurghhh..
No personal things !
Remember ! Keat ! Remember !
Except from those, what will cause us insomia?
Is there any best solution that you may offer me?
Drink hot milk?
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Did i slightly cross your mind ?
Hehe... Today i can't felt into asleep
Lay on the bed.. Turning around in the whole night
Keep telling self to blank the mind and get into sleep
But can't
Think about it
Fatigue is the reason for my insomia?
Ya ! Indeed ! Lame ?
Haha.
Since tomorrow, i will start a plan
I going to show up my self on gym for jogging every evening
I want improve my stamina and build some little muscle
Even not really confirm the right way for it
Otherwise, the belly will growing bigger and bigger
If i could ask one thing from God,
I wish him allow me to easily fall into asleep
I am not like to be an abnormal person
Sleep in Day ; Active at night
For instance, Today
I slept at 7am, wake up at 6.45pm
Gosh !
The time wasted
Hence, i not even out for dinner
Eventually settle by eating pieces of breads
It's not full, man!
In that moment, i bit miss on days at home
Mom prepared foods on time
And i just have to walk up few seconds distance to have dinner
However, here, KL
I gotta walk about 12 minutes to the nearest food court or shop
Besides, there's one more prime reason for insomia
I madly miss her
Even no contact since that day, but i...
Hurghhh..
No personal things !
Remember ! Keat ! Remember !
Except from those, what will cause us insomia?
Is there any best solution that you may offer me?
Drink hot milk?
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Did i slightly cross your mind ?
Comings
As we grow up, problem solving and decision making will get into our head
In the end of July, my IT foundation course will finally come to end
I just realized that i already been staying in KL for 1 year
I slightly remember the first day i enter the college
There's so many international students
I felt my tiny amongst them
Opsss... Haha... Out of topic already
Wonder why suddenly will have those recall here :p
Well. Between August and September, i would have two months holidays
Freak MAN !
I shall wisely spend those days
Meanwhile, i have to save money from now for those days' spending
From now?
Each meal limited to Rm 5 as maximum budget?
Haha. It could be ; It couldn't be?
Well. Ignore it st. Let's move to the main part
After foundation, i likely to have some few degree programs to choose
I currently under confusion for final decision making
What makes me drop in that condition?
I am chiefly concern about the functional role that those program may lead to
Could it be better for my career if i pick that?
OH! I should pick that because this could be more potential pitfalls of choosing xxxx course.
Those are the sounds u may listen to your heart while making decision, wasn't it?
People always frustrate while having decision
Once it went wrong, people may start regret
On the right time, i found this invitation in my messenger
Is it destined?
But obviously it's a spamming yet i click "decide later"
In short, after assignments, exams, i should move further and do research for those areas.
Huhuhuhu.... I can feel the arrival of stress once again.
In the end of July, my IT foundation course will finally come to end
I just realized that i already been staying in KL for 1 year
I slightly remember the first day i enter the college
There's so many international students
I felt my tiny amongst them
Opsss... Haha... Out of topic already
Wonder why suddenly will have those recall here :p
Well. Between August and September, i would have two months holidays
Freak MAN !
I shall wisely spend those days
Meanwhile, i have to save money from now for those days' spending
From now?
Each meal limited to Rm 5 as maximum budget?
Haha. It could be ; It couldn't be?
Well. Ignore it st. Let's move to the main part
After foundation, i likely to have some few degree programs to choose
I currently under confusion for final decision making
What makes me drop in that condition?
I am chiefly concern about the functional role that those program may lead to
Could it be better for my career if i pick that?
OH! I should pick that because this could be more potential pitfalls of choosing xxxx course.
Those are the sounds u may listen to your heart while making decision, wasn't it?
People always frustrate while having decision
Once it went wrong, people may start regret
On the right time, i found this invitation in my messenger
Is it destined?
But obviously it's a spamming yet i click "decide later"
In short, after assignments, exams, i should move further and do research for those areas.
Huhuhuhu.... I can feel the arrival of stress once again.
Sunday, June 6, 2010
Permanent Decision
This blog, i won't stop writting
But there's no more contented my personal things
I could be more willing to plant it inside my another world
Rather than post it here
Twilight.. It not ever be the best topic for this blog anymore
Because i would like to advance this blog to kinda of discussion to the matters i would deal with everyday, from anywhere
Hehe... World Cup coming soon
Evaluate overall of teams' performance?
Haha. It could be
Because it's my favorite sport ever
But there's no more contented my personal things
I could be more willing to plant it inside my another world
Rather than post it here
Twilight.. It not ever be the best topic for this blog anymore
Because i would like to advance this blog to kinda of discussion to the matters i would deal with everyday, from anywhere
Hehe... World Cup coming soon
Evaluate overall of teams' performance?
Haha. It could be
Because it's my favorite sport ever
Thursday, June 3, 2010
Wednesday, June 2, 2010
Life
Every single seconds, minutes, hours, days in June
I can heard anywhere, anytime for the word 'Assignment'
I'm so tired and felt powerless and demotivated
While open all the sources, i don't even want to have a look onto it
While read all those words, my brain starting to be cracking
While going to typing for those tasks, i start scratching all over my head
Today evening, once back from college, i have a nap in bus seat and bed
Am i exhausted? Tired?
Unfortunately i can't also find out the answer
When i wake up, i felt my shoulder is bearing all those stress, burdens
It's getting heavier when i having more desire to awake
How should i do for unload all of these deemed non necessities
Maybe I'm still in holiday mode / holiday mood
Haha Whatever !
A sweet holidays
Ya
A very short but sweet holidays
Let's Move On.
Assignments waiting us to complete and submit
Prom is waiting us to attend after we complete all of these shits
I going to pick a partner for prom?
Haha... Do i have a choice?
我现在才明白愛是需要保留一點各自的空 間
I can heard anywhere, anytime for the word 'Assignment'
I'm so tired and felt powerless and demotivated
While open all the sources, i don't even want to have a look onto it
While read all those words, my brain starting to be cracking
While going to typing for those tasks, i start scratching all over my head
Today evening, once back from college, i have a nap in bus seat and bed
Am i exhausted? Tired?
Unfortunately i can't also find out the answer
When i wake up, i felt my shoulder is bearing all those stress, burdens
It's getting heavier when i having more desire to awake
How should i do for unload all of these deemed non necessities
Maybe I'm still in holiday mode / holiday mood
Haha Whatever !
A sweet holidays
Ya
A very short but sweet holidays
Let's Move On.
Assignments waiting us to complete and submit
Prom is waiting us to attend after we complete all of these shits
I going to pick a partner for prom?
Haha... Do i have a choice?
我现在才明白愛是需要保留一點各自的空
Monday, May 31, 2010
Dramatic
It always happen dramatic between me and her.
It now returns to the same as last two years ago
The reason basically is the same
The difference between us has stop us again to develop
Because this is the biggest issue for her to think
Not every single guy can stop a gal for thinking negatively
Included me
Now she make this decision
And I have to accept it
The days we had met in holidays was a memorable moments for me, for her maybe
The progress might not smooth as we expected,
at least, we did enjoy a sweet short period
During it, i had sensed her happiness
I would felt glad because i could bring it to her
She did something which i wanted for long time ago
I was immersed in that second
It was first for her
But i might never again to have it
Maybe i not deserved it
Haha ★
Friends keep ask me to move on, find another one
But when use the heart thinking bout 舍与弃
It's not simple as talk or write
Well
I don't ever want to write bout this further more
Because
I just want to concentrate on my study, my education, my future career
My parents work hard to provide me such opportunity to study
I should not to ruin their hopes
Now, assignments have ruled my life
Lol haha
Besides that, i hate the sight which shown that peoples are looking me down
However, i never took an actual action for it
But things had change
I want to determine myself
I swear!
I will make you regret
Monday, April 26, 2010
Reliable?
A man which you may rely on.
Obviously, i am not that kind of person.
Even a minor matter, i have only messing around in the end.
Since now is around 2am, i considered the day was yesterday
Yesterday was one of my colleagues, Meng Yao's birthday
We have organized a surprise birthday party to her
The biggest contribution given to this organization is belonged to Rynn
She's really a good gal and a good friend to Meng Yao
Even though she did give 19 oranges to her as birthday gift
Haha
But that was totally amazed Meng Yao
Because each of oranges have represented each of our wishes and have a different outlook with different draws on skins of oranges
Of course, we did captured lots of pictures for this favorable moments
But most of these images have saved in my phone and i accidentally deleted it
It happened when i try to organize my photo album inside my phone
Haiz
Nothing more Nothing less
The all i can do now is to apologize from you, Meng Yao
I know you didn't blame me but sure completely upset
Even i admitted this was an accident, but it still come from my responsibility
If i am not seized by a whim yesterday evening for organize the photo album, maybe everything will comes wonderful
All of us may share this memory via Facebook
Unfortunately now, everything were just left to be an empty talk
In the end,
I hope i would blamed by you
It makes me felt better
Otherwise, i might keep blame on myself with my own reason and felt extremely guilty
梦瑶, 对不起
*******************************************
Obviously, i am not that kind of person.
Even a minor matter, i have only messing around in the end.
Since now is around 2am, i considered the day was yesterday
Yesterday was one of my colleagues, Meng Yao's birthday
We have organized a surprise birthday party to her
The biggest contribution given to this organization is belonged to Rynn
She's really a good gal and a good friend to Meng Yao
Even though she did give 19 oranges to her as birthday gift
Haha
But that was totally amazed Meng Yao
Because each of oranges have represented each of our wishes and have a different outlook with different draws on skins of oranges
Of course, we did captured lots of pictures for this favorable moments
But most of these images have saved in my phone and i accidentally deleted it
It happened when i try to organize my photo album inside my phone
Haiz
Nothing more Nothing less
The all i can do now is to apologize from you, Meng Yao
I know you didn't blame me but sure completely upset
Even i admitted this was an accident, but it still come from my responsibility
If i am not seized by a whim yesterday evening for organize the photo album, maybe everything will comes wonderful
All of us may share this memory via Facebook
Unfortunately now, everything were just left to be an empty talk
In the end,
I hope i would blamed by you
It makes me felt better
Otherwise, i might keep blame on myself with my own reason and felt extremely guilty
梦瑶, 对不起
*******************************************
Tuesday, April 13, 2010
Tooth
Whole night, i can't have a sleep
The nerves of my tooth keep pulled me up from the dream
It was so pain
I can't withstand it
Everything i done can't resist the pain
It tremble me whole night
Can't scream
Can't beat
Can't cry
Can't sleep
The pain has penetrated into my mind
It make me hard to stay calm
***************************XX**********************************************************
我说你对我撒谎
其实是恼你才脱口而出
你明知我会回来
却不通知我 你当日的行程有所改变
你明知我电话掉了
没法和我联络
却没托人通知我
你知道吗?
当我发现我电话不见时
我顿时认为我你之间的缘分已结束
毕竟 我们的情谊的种子是从这电话的买来发芽的
然而
通过Facebook, 我知道你即将有个生日派对
当天晚上, 我在家外走走
瞧见你朋友一身紫色停在T-junction, 然后向右行而去赴约
我呢?
则在街上一边观赏夜景 一边冥想你那派对的情景
孤单的我
其实在想你还会不会想着孤独的我
回到了家
觉得应该向你祝福
凭着自己的记忆 拼出你的号码
用了家里电话打去 你却不接
可想而知 当时我的感觉
After that, i received a phone call from Mok
He told me that my phone had found and that person had contacted you
While Mok explaining to me, i actually heard your voice behind of him
The moment i get this news
I not just ordinary felt lucky but happy
Its not because of the phone
But related 2 us
I felt the arrival of hope back to my side
It is a fate
Definitely a fate stayed night
I and you not over
This 5 words can actual show my determination
But how bout yours?
My words can't express my feeling
I do hope
There's one day
You may felt my sincere, love and warm inside my hug
★ Two is better than one ★
The nerves of my tooth keep pulled me up from the dream
It was so pain
I can't withstand it
Everything i done can't resist the pain
It tremble me whole night
Can't scream
Can't beat
Can't cry
Can't sleep
The pain has penetrated into my mind
It make me hard to stay calm
***************************XX**********************************************************
我说你对我撒谎
其实是恼你才脱口而出
你明知我会回来
却不通知我 你当日的行程有所改变
你明知我电话掉了
没法和我联络
却没托人通知我
你知道吗?
当我发现我电话不见时
我顿时认为我你之间的缘分已结束
毕竟 我们的情谊的种子是从这电话的买来发芽的
然而
通过Facebook, 我知道你即将有个生日派对
当天晚上, 我在家外走走
瞧见你朋友一身紫色停在T-junction, 然后向右行而去赴约
我呢?
则在街上一边观赏夜景 一边冥想你那派对的情景
孤单的我
其实在想你还会不会想着孤独的我
回到了家
觉得应该向你祝福
凭着自己的记忆 拼出你的号码
用了家里电话打去 你却不接
可想而知 当时我的感觉
After that, i received a phone call from Mok
He told me that my phone had found and that person had contacted you
While Mok explaining to me, i actually heard your voice behind of him
The moment i get this news
I not just ordinary felt lucky but happy
Its not because of the phone
But related 2 us
I felt the arrival of hope back to my side
It is a fate
Definitely a fate stayed night
I and you not over
This 5 words can actual show my determination
But how bout yours?
My words can't express my feeling
I do hope
There's one day
You may felt my sincere, love and warm inside my hug
★ Two is better than one ★
Monday, March 15, 2010
Unburden
Today all of UCFF0907 students had unburden the heaviest load on their mind in this semester.
Now we left only the COS, RMDS and preparation for exam.
After all, the COS assignment still encroached on my mind.
I wonder can i entrust one of my teammate or not !?
His name is Mike, an Indonesian
Everyone in the class like him because he is a good laugh
But his quite a mysterious person for me
Every times when i pass on a task to him, he surely replied 'ok', 'cool', 'ya great'
But he maybe never take it in his mind
Well... I felt so pissed off sometimes on my team
Not because of Mike but Hari
His a local indian
I always felt curious on him
Is him too rich? Hence less attend to class?
How he come his so easily to gain MC and skipped the class?
Is it sound weird? Why he always back from KL to JB in every saturday?
Could he really be able to not taken the MYS Studies subject?
Well it's not my business
But as the team leader, i really pissed from his work rate and performance
Hence, i never expect any good from him
Sorry...
There's no intention for me to offense you at here
I'm just expressing the dissatisfaction on my team chemistry.
Maybe all of this happen due to my leadership.
They might also not pleasant at my leadership..
Well... Maybe i should have a gather and address the issues between us.
Hhnnn... Today i hope i can receive the answer from you, Mike.
I want faster finish our assignment as soon as possible
Hope the reply will boost me up.
Lend me the strength...
For my mind's sake.. Do this favor to me.
I will appreciate with that.
----------------------------------------------------------------------
If my post had offended you, please let me know
I hope its not worsen our relationship.
____________________________________________
Lastly:
It not bothered me... But i also had think of it
People said:
最爱你的往往不是你最爱的,你最爱的往往没有选择你,而最长久的偏偏不是你最爱也不是最爱你的...
But how about me?
我最爱的人不是不想选择我
却是不敢放纵自己地去想
我真希望我能扭转这种情局
It was the best for sleep early
❤
Wednesday, March 3, 2010
Buzzy March
Finally March approached
Arghhh... Cos Written Assignment, ITA Assignment... All of them had to submitted in this month...
Besides, the exam had approached as arrival of March.
I wonder once i done my assignments, do i have any free time for doing revision?
I can't afford any failure again...
I can't take it anymore.
The experience was too pity... Don't u agree v this?
Additionally, i lost my notes... My COS note...
What should i do?
Redo it?
Huhhh... I already felt tired while just only thinking of redo
Well
Perhaps... now i should modify my speech for tomorrow COS presentation
but my mind set totally not in that route
There's no enthusiasm for me to doing that...
Urghhh... Everything runs my mind again...
I felt my forehead getting pain now...
A headache maybe
Maybe its because i had facing too much pc on the day
Hmmm... Better now i move toward my bed and lay on bed have a tight sleep..
About??
Preparation for tomorrow presentation !!??
Arghhh... Left the rest to tomorrow, then just complete it
Arghhh... Cos Written Assignment, ITA Assignment... All of them had to submitted in this month...
Besides, the exam had approached as arrival of March.
I wonder once i done my assignments, do i have any free time for doing revision?
I can't afford any failure again...
I can't take it anymore.
The experience was too pity... Don't u agree v this?
Additionally, i lost my notes... My COS note...
What should i do?
Redo it?
Huhhh... I already felt tired while just only thinking of redo
Well
Perhaps... now i should modify my speech for tomorrow COS presentation
but my mind set totally not in that route
There's no enthusiasm for me to doing that...
Urghhh... Everything runs my mind again...
I felt my forehead getting pain now...
A headache maybe
Maybe its because i had facing too much pc on the day
Hmmm... Better now i move toward my bed and lay on bed have a tight sleep..
About??
Preparation for tomorrow presentation !!??
Arghhh... Left the rest to tomorrow, then just complete it
Emo 小组
有兴趣参加,请拨 : 01x.xxxxxxx
╭∩╮(︶︿︶)╭∩╮鄙视你!
I hate this March
So tired .. ^^
Monday, February 22, 2010
End of Holidays
21 Feb 2010
The 9 days holidays had came to the end
Along the cab back to KL... I felt reluctant to say goodbye to holidays...
When could be the next holidays... ^^
Well.. CNY in this year is not total bad...
I ate like a stallion but its been forced actually
My relatives keep insert the food onto my plate while i was having any meal with them
Hence, i can't take any excuse. The belly grow bigger day by day.
But i enjoyed with that.. Because compared to my current KL life, i had no need to think for spend money wisely and the meal to eat...
Everything was just prepared here
Everything was just put me in comfort
Still something makes the holidays imcomplete
My family them had to leave me at my grandma house because my dad had to continued return to his job
Somehow, my sister-in-law teased me that will cry like a baby while having a scene that the family leaving me in front of my sight
Honestly, i did felt in such way but not tended to cry
Since the day i come KL to study, I had only spend a little time with my family
Even in holidays, i probably stayed with them not much than 5 days
I had look enviously on some people...
I wonder why only my college have so little holidays...
Compared to other who picked the foundation course as well, at least they could have a holiday that lasts for 2 weeks or more...
Gosh...
家人&佳节
Hmmm I think i had already spoke out of topic...
Hehe.. oh well... I received a few of Angpau
Still i thinking of buy a smartphone to myself
However, i found one target
Unfortunately my saving amount had quite off value to the price of it
Apparently, i had decided to tighten up my stomach and eat only breads or some rice for my daily meals in aim to achieve my financial goal
Still the only issue is my determination
I wonder how long i can last for this
Days? Weeks? Months?
Let's open the eyes and look on it
Bless me for remain the determination
Hope me won't lost the passion
Return to my real world, i will stay all alone after this semester because my roommate who also my best friend will finish up his course and enjoy his holidays
Yet, i have to spend over months at the same room but with different people maybe
Then,i will accept the fate and start trying new life
Thinking about the needs
I would like to prefer have a transport... a car
I need drive
Lots of reasons had drive me to this will
Soonly, i will change my P License into better 'grade'
Shamefully, i never drive a car after the trip to Kuantan
Haha... The experience driving in Kuantan was awesome
I drove my friend's car and hang out with them at midnight 2~ 5 a'm.
The road was empty
I remembered that moment
While i positioned on the driver seat, i look toward from the front mirror
There's a straight road
Nothing there... Nothing blocking...
The car i drove keep increased the speed... My mood began to be buoyant... It's the first experience drove car at a town within high speed
120km/j only... I had already felt the wheels had totally flee off from the roads... But i was completely infatuated with that current feeling
I hardly to imagine if i can drove more even faster, and how's the feeling will be
So high!! Everything seemed blown off from my brain
Nothing disturbing Nothing Annoying
I was totally calm but high also
That day i don't even get any alcohol, but i already in crazy
It seemed that i like danger at sometimes
Recall bout Kuantan
The beach
I Love it Very Much
But the day i visited it ain't a good time
Because i had totally depressed while saw couples are all around of me
Hanging each other hand ... walk pass the seaside
Enjoying the soft wind... Stepping on the white sand...
If there's a chance, i would like to bring her come along with me and enjoy all of these
Any future are stands against odds....
I will not going to think bout it further more
And i not dare to think as well
So in the end, Wish everyone enjoy their Chinese New Year
If you're reading my blog, i wish you to being good luck for your coming exam...
I wish god blessed you and may you to be a funny angle
I wish you ...
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)












